







## NK AWARD COMMITTEE

The awards committee has the honor of recognizing the achievements of Neutrosophic Knowledge (NK) members and researchers. The committee members are responsible for the selection of the recipients for various awards. The Journal of Neutrosophic Knowledge interest in honor the best article published for every volume of Neutrosophic Knowledge (NK). Also authors of the best annual article are honored with a Certification and a plaque during the annual NK Conference. This committee involves a lot of dedication throughout the year, but is a great way to learn more about Neutrosophic Knowledge, will expose you to some exciting research, and is an excellent way to network with other talented Nk members. The Committee for Neutrosophic Knowledge (NK) is as follows:

- Prof. José Carlos Brandão, Évora University, Portugal., Centre of Philosophy of Sciences, <a href="http://cfcul.fc.ul.pt/equipa/joliveira.php">http://cfcul.fc.ul.pt/equipa/joliveira.php</a>, UNESCO Chair "Intangible Heritage"
- Prof. Dr. Huda E. Khalid, Head of Scientific Affairs and Cultural Relations Department, Nineveh Province, Telafer University, Iraq, Neutrosophic Science International Association (NSIA)/ President of Iraqi Branch and Secretary of NSIA of the world, Email: <a href="mailto:dr.huda-ismael@uotelafer.edu.iq">dr.huda-ismael@uotelafer.edu.iq</a>, <a href="mailto:hodaesmail@yahoo.com">hodaesmail@yahoo.com</a>, <a href="http://neutrosophicassociation.org/">http://neutrosophicassociation.org/</a>
- Dr. Rafif Alhabib, Department of Mathematical Statistics, Faculty of Science, Albaath University, Homs, Syria, Email: <a href="mailto:rafif.alhabib85@gmail.com">rafif.alhabib85@gmail.com</a>, ralhabib@albaath-univ.edu.sy
- Dr. Said Broumi, Laboratory of Information Processing, Faculty of Science Ben M'Sik, University of Hassan II, Casablanca, Morocco, Email: s.broumi@flbenmsik.ma.
- *Dr. Saeid Jafari*, College of Vestsjaelland South, Slagelse, Denmark, Email: jafaripersia@gmail.com.

Editorial Board,

Prof. Ahmed A. Salama Prof. Florentin Smarandache Dr. Ibrahim Yasser